Petals Around the Rose

Red Barch Music from http://www.borrett.id.au/computing/petals-j.htm

Reminds me of Sciall, fizayo, puzzle solving, something about the music is so motivational. the rewarding feeling of actually downloading and having this song <Make a youtube video>. First it was about just solving this seemingly impossible puzzle. After a few hours of trying, and failing during class, I went home and kept on trying. I refused to hear the answer which Fizayo and Evan Tzagadouris already had. After excavating the immense creative brain power I had hidden in the abyss of my cerebellum, I finally found the solution. I entered the correct numbers over and over again, to make sure that my pattern was flawless. It was.

The happiness I got at that moment had been stitched together with this song. Red Barch. I needed to have it downloaded. I had gone through a lengthy list of ways to extract the song from the website, but eventually I found a way to download the .midi file and then convert it to an mp3.

Leave a Reply

