Woburn Idol

image

I actually sang a song on stage to an audience of 50+ people. Cynthia and I did a duet of Let Me Love You by Mario. It was a favourite song of mine, and I knew Cynthia was actually a good singer so she would make our combined performance a lot better. I did it to push my DGF limits, and see how fearless I really am. Its cool enough that our school even has Woburn Idol, I might as well take advantage of the opportunity. At one point I said “doing it twice” instead of doing it right. Oh and I accompanied that with a subtle crotch thrust. At the end all my friends were cheering there asses off, especially nith. I felt that the pe rformance was successful. The judges gave me the paper in the above picture and said I can continue to the next round. But later the teachers wouldn’t let us because Cynthia and I are on SAC. I wasn’t really bothered by this because I already accomplished what I wanted to. Though I have zero vocal talent, I love singing.

Leave a Reply

