ANXD:

January/20/2009

The past few days have been drenched in unfathomable amounts of dramatic emotions. Feeling of happiness, content and one-ness with the universe. But more so feelings of seclusion, denial and confusion. Something like a reverse U chart 
Things went from worry-free bliss to anger boiled with frustration, and then returning to a lighter-hearted state.

I’m starting to wish more and more that this diary could hold and store my secretes. I really doubt my family would even think about respecting my privacy. If I said “This is my diary of secrets, do not read it” They would have finished reading it, and wrote an essay on the main topics, and summarized it to my parents, by the end of my sentence.

My civics teacher is checking everyones

Leave a Reply

