ANXD: Remembrance Day, Pencil

Nov/11/08

Happy Remembrance Day!

Nitharsan got moved away, and me + imran are sitting 2gether in Akon’s Computer Engineering class. We were laffing so hard because 1) We realized that the word “one” makes things funnier ex. “Good vone, Big vone, Small wun” .etc. 2) Then I decided to say ONE, just on its own, and Imran , with incredible quickness said potatoe right after I said ONE. 3) I said two, he said potatoes, I said 3…

Imran’s mad at me for breaking his broken lead pencil. I was borrowing it to write this diary but then I ended up destroying it because it felt so irritating.

Leave a Reply

