ANXD (A Non-eXplicit-Diary): Math Class

Sept/25/2008

I’m in the middle of my math class. Its really easy cuz I learned all of the things in tutoring. Imran claims he’ll do better than me WITHOUT taking tutoring. I like helping Shivli in math, she’s agood listener. Yesterday I found out that Shivli is shy! How did I meet Shivli? I’m going to ask her. Nvm she’s busy learning. Victoria is in this class, I make fun of her a lot, she’s cool though – she knows I’m just playing around. Michael and Alan are in this class too, I don’t talk to them much because we sit at opposite ends of the room. NOTE TO FUTURE JANAC – > I shall

Leave a Reply

