On Driving

I love driving! Granted, I’ve had my license for less than a month.

Weird. I have no memory of starting this entry, or the sentence above. But yeah, I do like driving. Its like a game. I don’t pay for gas, insurance and have never been in an accident, which could explain why I’m so carefree and happy about driving. I like dropping people off at home.

I had no intentions of writing an entry about driving, titled “On Driving”. I think this was an automatically created post or something suspicious. I saw a “plinky” sign earlier, maybe something to do with that.

Leave a Reply

