Bill of Rights (PS)

video
video Info
Comments
  • I have 5 different email addresses, and I’m trying to delete them all, except for my gmail account. Before delete one, I go through all of the emails I’ve received, and makes sure that there are no accounts attached to the email address. In my silente_kobra address I found a link to Shamanic Extracts. Apparently I was putting in an order for Alepidea amatymbica. I have no memory of this. I searched it up on Drugs Forum (http://goo.gl/JMzFZ), and found out that it can provide some really crazy dreams. Anyway, I noticed an acronym SWIM appear, over and over again. It stands for “Someone Who Isn’t Me”. This acronym is not recommended to use, because it is a weak form of avoiding self-incrimination. I mean, its pretty obvious. Self-Incrimination means to accuse yourself of a crime. I think this usually happens by accident, or people are tricked into incriminating themselves. The Fifth Amendment appeared a few times while I researched self-incrimination, and it reminded me of when Dave Chappelle said “I Plead the FIF!”, so I asked wikipedia and she said:

    “To “plead the Fifth” is to refuse to answer a question because the response could provide self-incriminating evidence of an illegal act”

    And then I watched this video.

    The (PS) in the title stands for Procrastination Spiral.

  • Leave a Reply

    